Rhode Island is the 8th state with mutual recognition agreement

Rhode Island and Florida have reached agreement to mutually recognize each state’s education requirement for licensure. The following states have mutual recognition agreements with Florida:

Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Mississippi, Nebraska, and Rhode Island.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *