Oklahoma No Longer a Mutual Recognition State; Rhode Island is in

The Florida Real Estate Commission now has mutual recognition agreements with seven states: Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Mississippi, and Nebraska. The state of Oklahoma failed to renew their mutual recognition agreement for 2017.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *